"The Fisherman's daughter"

in 2010 I wrote a collection of twentyfour fairy tales called " Fairytales between Heaven and Earth"

These are the illustrations I made.

Watercolor on paper.

"The Girl from the Orphanager"

"The Troll and the Goatr"

"The Princess and the piglet"

"The sick cow"

"The Swan"

"The Housekeeper"

"The Garden Goblinsr"

"The Raindee that got lost"

"The Hut in the Woods"

"The little robber boy"

"The Princess and the Dragon"

"The adventorous Doll"

"The finicy Henr"

"Karen and Arthur"

Copyright © Sonja Lucien 2016

Copyright © Sonja Lucien 2016